Skip to content Sitemap

Staff Directory

Dennis Barrocas

Broker/Business Owner
Ext. 14
dennisb@ManagedByCornerstone.com

Brad Tucker

Maintenance Superintendent
Ext. 15
bradt@ManagedByCornerstone.com

Roger Bignell

Vacancy Coordinator
Ext. 12
rogerb@ManagedByCornerstone.com

Connie Barrocas

HOA & Escrow Coordinator
Ext. 21
connieb@ManagedByCornerstone.com

Yukiko Dreves

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Ext. 19
yukiko@ManagedByCornerstone.com

Jayme Ruiz

Accounts Receivable Supervisor and Sr. Property Manager
Ext. 16
jaymer@ManagedByCornerstone.com

Maria Zuniga

Maintenance Coordinator
Mariaz@managedbycornerstone.com